Subscribe to the Enews
Register | Member Login |


Contact Us

Position:About Us»Steering Committee

Steering Committee -N
Steering Committee

The steering committee is composed of representatives from relevant departments, academic institutions, and NGOs. The term of the representatives of the committee is three years. The committee is composed of a chairman and 16 executive members.

Steering Committee Chairman

Prof. Hao Jiming

Chairman of BCAA Steering Committee
Academician, China Academy of Engineering
Member,National Academy of Engineering
Tsinghua University

Steering Committee Members

Prof. Bi Jun

School of the Environment, Nanjing University

Prof. Chai Fahe

Chief Scientist
Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences

Prof. Chen Jianmin

Executive Vice President
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences, Fudan University

Prof. He Kebin

Academician, China Academy of Engineering
School of Environment, Tsinghua University

Prof. Hu Tao

China Program Director
World Wildlife Fund (US)

Mr. Jia Feng

Center of Environmental Education and Communication, MEP

Ms. Li Pei

Deputy Director General
The MEP Committee of Communist Party of China

Ms. Liu Jianlin

Chief Engineer
Environmental Protection Department of Jiangsu Province

Prof. Ma Zhong

School of Environment and Natural Resource, Renmin University of China

Prof. Mao Xianqing

Center for Global Environmental Policy,Beijing Normal University

Mr. Ren Hongyan

Nuclear and Radiation Safety Center, MEP

Mr. Tang Dagang

Vehicle Emission Control Center of MEP

Mr. Wang Jinnan

Academician, China Academy of Engineering
Dean/Chief Engineer
Chinese Academy for Environmental Planning

Prof. Wang Zifa

Institute of Atmospheric Physics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Prof. Zhang Yuanhang

Academician, China Academy of Engineering
College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Peking University